top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhoebe Yin

Process: 11/30 - 12/7

This week was very very busy for me because my final project in my other class is also due very soon. I don't think I spent as much time as I did usually, but because I was so worried about timing and schedule, I forced myself to work a lot when I was less busy. I think this is the first time that I don't need to experience a extremely stressful crunch time, and I'm so glad that I planned ahead of the time.

I tried to fix all the problems in the project(but not all of them was successful). I debugged and tested a lot, and realized the small problems that had previously accumulated were actually tougher than I thought. For example, I still cannot fix the computer screen issue in Session 4 because it's a Gamemaker bug. I wrote a html file and tried to put that in instead, but still failed.

I also did some other objects in Session 5:



Other than that, I'm just finishing up on the process book (I needed to finish S5 before I could complete it) and doing the other deliverables. I also have a few ideas on how to make a short "trailer" for the project to show but I'm still trying to decide the best way to show something but not too much(I don't want to show a lot because it will spoil it for the users.)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Response: Do the Work - End

As usual this chapter perfectly reflects my current progress. I am wrapping up on the project this week and all the small problems that I thought to be insignificant and easily solvable suddenly pile

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page